Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

betty ordaz

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been using this office for 7 years now and they are awesome! Joy is so helpful and always gets things done. Nick is also great and I’ve never had any negative issues at all. I highly suggest this State Farm Agency."

Ta Smi

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Effecticient and professional"

arturo orozco

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good"

Juan Merino

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance agency i ever dealt with!!! Best prices, i love my personal plan price! I do not see myself going elsewhere. I love how they go out of their way to help me out with any issues and their consistency is amazing."

subrat

October 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"The entire process to enroll till payment was quick"

Doge Brother

October 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Staff are friendly and reliable."

Joseph Renda Jr

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had the amazing service with Nick Jones office and his incredible staff. They are always quick to respond and there to help a hand when I need it."

leonardo lopez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very good experience so far. Changing insurance from Farmers to State Farm was a very good move. Save money along the way."

Jeff wright

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has been my Agent (8 yrs) and always takes the time to discuss any insurance needs I have. I highly recommend him!"

KRISTINE WIENBERG

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick, Chuck, Lori and Elise along with all the staff have been so very helpful throughout the years...I and my daughter have been clients for over a decade and Nick along with his staff have now worked their magic to comprehensively embrace my Dad's insurance needs; notably saving him a ton on both his homeowners and boat insurance! Well done and thank you."

Sang Lee

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Jones' agency has insured my health, home, cars, and business for the last 15 years. My only regret is that I can't say it's been 30 years but it is my hope to say that one day. Nick and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and always available. I couldn't ask for more. Btw, I was paying more than double with the other "big name" insurance provider that I had been with for 25 years. I won't mention any names but we ALL know who they are...I left them because they were gouging me something terrible all those years. Thank you Nick Jones and staff, I couldn't be happier!!"

Cecilia Romero

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosa and everyone in the office were very kind and welcoming. The information on the policies were very good and I hope we start and keep a good honest relationship. Thank you!"

Cathi Dudczak

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Extremely fair prices and the staff was very Knowledgeable"

asu3216

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Charles!"

Brandon Pickett

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for over 20 years! Never had a problem, always very helpful with everything!"

Gaetano Di Pasquale

July 1, 2022

3  out of  5
"Apart from one bad apple, genuinely a very nice staff and nick is a pleasure to work with. however, be prepared to have a lot of patience and not get things right the first dozen times. if your priority is pleasant staff over efficiency, youll be happy."

Greg Nelson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke w Chuck. Very helpful, professional, quick...and personable. Got me 3 quotes for my new condo insurance."

Jeff Davidson

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"great information they always take the time to get to know you and your needs then they help Protect what you love and what's important to your life. I highly recommend this insurance company before you go anywhere else. Very personalized service"

Patrick Converso

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are top notch. If you need life insurance coverage, give Nick a call. The process is easier than you think and he'll even help you determine the right amount of coverage for you and your family. Highly recommended!"

John

May 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great people. Friendly. Companionate. Felt like a Family. Their accounting system needs attention"

Madisyn Graaf

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though I have not gotten this insurance, Jason has been insanely helpful with everything all from the start of a quote. He goes out of his way to offer opportunities that relate and don’t relate to insurance. I can imagine never being let down from this place, which is very unique considering most places especially when it comes to customer service is a let down. I highly recommend this place:)"

Allie Kushnir

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chuck was really kind, efficient, and easy to work with."

beatle pete

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are outstanding"

Kimberly Kaufman

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome!"

Hannah Cripe

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason made it really easy to set up a home insurance policy for my first home! He took the time to explain the process and kept me informed. Highly recommend!! I also have a life insurance policy and car insurance thru them and the discounts are awesome!"