Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Jones

5 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gaetano Di Pasquale

Gaetano Di Pasquale

July 1, 2022

3  out of  5
"Apart from one bad apple, genuinely a very nice staff and nick is a pleasure to work with. however, be prepared to have a lot of patience and not get things right the first dozen times. if your priority is pleasant staff over efficiency, youll be happy."
Profile photo of Greg Nelson

Greg Nelson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke w Chuck. Very helpful, professional, quick...and personable. Got me 3 quotes for my new condo insurance."
Profile photo of Jeff Davidson

Jeff Davidson

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"great information they always take the time to get to know you and your needs then they help Protect what you love and what's important to your life. I highly recommend this insurance company before you go anywhere else. Very personalized service"
Profile photo of Patrick Converso

Patrick Converso

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are top notch. If you need life insurance coverage, give Nick a call. The process is easier than you think and he'll even help you determine the right amount of coverage for you and your family. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Martin

John Martin

May 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great people. Friendly. Companionate. Felt like a Family. Their accounting system needs attention"
Profile photo of Michael Nolan

Michael Nolan

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick helped us navigate the intricacies of long-term-care insurance and life insurance combinations. Thanks, Nick!"
Profile photo of Madisyn Graaf

Madisyn Graaf

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though I have not gotten this insurance, Jason has been insanely helpful with everything all from the start of a quote. He goes out of his way to offer opportunities that relate and don’t relate to insurance. I can imagine never being let down from this place, which is very unique considering most places especially when it comes to customer service is a let down. I highly recommend this place:)"
Profile photo of Allie Kushnir

Allie Kushnir

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chuck was really kind, efficient, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of beatle pete

beatle pete

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are outstanding"
Profile photo of Kimberly Kaufman

Kimberly Kaufman

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Hannah Cripe

Hannah Cripe

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason made it really easy to set up a home insurance policy for my first home! He took the time to explain the process and kept me informed. Highly recommend!! I also have a life insurance policy and car insurance thru them and the discounts are awesome!"
Profile photo of susan ghim

susan ghim

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason at Nick Jones Agency has helped me in a kind and responsive manner to find me a best coverage at better rate for my auto and house insurance. I highly recommend that you choose this agency’s service!! Susan Gjim"
Profile photo of Kristina Kania

Kristina Kania

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend to anyone! Easiest quote and account set up I’ve had with any agency!"
Profile photo of Pedro Vilchez

Pedro Vilchez

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are always very helpful,courteous and always smiling ."
Profile photo of Yaqun Liu

Yaqun Liu

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is wonderful and very customer oriented. Like the products and like the support so far."
Profile photo of Brian Tobin

Brian Tobin

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great call with Rosa this week. She was professional and informative, and took the time to understand our housing situation. It’s great knowing that Nick and his team have our insurance needs covered."
Profile photo of Tam Tam

Tam Tam

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ink wasn't even dry on my temporary insurance and when I was involved in a car accident. Jason was kind and professional, making sure I was okay first and foremost. He was, and is, readily available whenever I have questions or need something. Jason connected me with the right people to file my claim. All aspects of the situation have been smooth and efficient."
Profile photo of Jane Enis

Jane Enis

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his capable staff have taken care of me and my families insurance needs for the last 11 years. Nick has always been available to help us navigate questions and difficult life circumstances whenever they arise. I highly recommend his agency and State Farm."
Profile photo of Heidi Mustafa

Heidi Mustafa

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Elsie!"
Profile photo of Matt Corso

Matt Corso

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was super helpful and responsive in helping me obtain a great price for Homeowners Insurance. He followed up and made sure I had everything I needed. I highly recommend working with this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Joseph Renda Jr

Joseph Renda Jr

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had the amazing service with Nick Jones office and his incredible staff. They are always quick to respond and there to help a hand when I need it."
Profile photo of Patrick Swaggerty

Patrick Swaggerty

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I live out in Cary IL and got hit with that storm that blew through the week of the 10th. We called Nick and in 48 hours he had the ball Rolling so we could get repairs lined up. Thanks Nick Jones and Crew!"
Profile photo of COUSIN FOREVER123 de la cruz

COUSIN FOREVER123 de la cruz

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great service! I have been with them for about 10 years now and never an issue! Great team at Nick Jones State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rich Timm

Rich Timm

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the coverage and cost of my insurance. Auto, renters and umbrella policy. I deal mostly with Lori who answers all my questions. All the staff have been helpful over the years. Just bought another vehicle and as expected the service was again excellent!"
Profile photo of Juliette Rene

Juliette Rene

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent was patient and took his time to go through different options with me. I felt comfortable and not rushed. I felt they were really trying to get me the best price and coverage for what I needed! So glad I switched to this State Farm Agency!"